Back to Site

Take Me Home!

0 items » view cart

Shellshag - Stars n Bars 7"

Shellshag - Stars n Bars 7"


In attempts to dance about Shellshagʼs architecture, they’ve been explained as an amalgam of The Breeders, Sonic Youth, The Ramones, DFA, David Byrne, Guided By Voices, Moldy Peaches and early Superchunk—and, because they’re a male guitarist/female drummer duo, those touch points (Jack and Meg, Matt and Kim, Juicifer) get tossed around like so much confetti, too.

We Are Busy Bodies is releasing a new 7" for the band, which will be shipping as of June 19, 2012. Limited to 400 copies.

1. Stars n Bars
2. In The Pink

1. Starting Line
2. No More War

Powered by Big Cartel